Journey with Jesus: A study of the Gospel of John


Sunday, May 20, 2018,"Wrong Questions and Right Answers", John 6: 22-40, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, May 6, 2018. "Fear in the Midst of the Storm, John 6: 15-21, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, April 29, 2018, " God's Pattern for a Vital Ministry", John 6: 1-14, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, April 22, 2018, "Knowing and Believing", John 5:16-47, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, April 15, 2018, "Do You Want To Be Well", John 5: 1-14, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, April 8, 2018, "Saving Faith in A Sign-focused World", John 4: 46-54, Pastor Stafford Beasley

Sunday, March 18, 2018,"Witnessing Jesus' Way", John 4: 1-42, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, March 11, 2018. "A Successful Servant of the Lord", John 3: 22-36, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, March 4, 2018, "Remembering the Familiar". John 3:1-21, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, February 25, 2018, "Seeing the Signs" part 2, John 2:13-25, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, February 11, 2017"Seeing the Signs", John 2:1-12, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, February 4, 2017, Portraits of Disciples, John 1:35-51

Sunday, January 21, 2017, A Voice for the Lord,  John 1:6-8, 14-34

Sunday, January 14, 2018, "Light in the Darkness", John 1:6-13, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, January 7, 2018, "Word", John 1: 1-5, Pastor Rob Edwards