Sermons

                                        
Sunday, August 28, 2016, Youth Sunday, Jeremy Sluss, Interim Youth Leader

Sunday, November 13, 2016, Ephesians 4, Stafford Beasley          

Sunday, December 18, 2016, How Will You Respond to Christ's Birth?, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, January 1, 2017, I Do, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, February 26, 2017, Discipleship,  Stafford Beasley

Sunday, May 28, 2017, Stand in the Gap, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, June 4, 2017, What will be your Valedictory, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, June 11, 2017, God Above All Gods, 1 Kings 18:20-40, Pastor Stafford Beasley

Sunday, June 18, 2017, What Are You Hungry For?, Revelation 3:20, Pastor JD Sluss

Sunday, June 25, 2017, Wake Up!, Romans 13:11-14, Steve Bradshaw

Sunday, July 2, 2017, Freedom, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, October 22, 2017, That I May Know Him, Pastor Harry Bowman