Journey with Jesus: The Gospel of John  (Current Series 2018-2019)

Answers In Genesis Conference


Sunday, March 10, 2019, Stewardship of Time and Talents, Rob Edwards

Sunday, March 3, 2019,The Question of Stewardship, Rob Edwards

Sunday, February 24, 2019, State of the Church, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, February 17, 2019, That You May Know, Pastor Stafford Beasley

Sunday, October 14, 2018, Faith or Substance,  Pastor JD Sluss

Sunday, July 29, 2018, In His Image, Pastor Stafford Beasley

Sunday, June 17, 2018, Five Things I Have Discovered from Fatherhood, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, June 10, 2018, Let Us Love, Pastor Ronnie Eason

Sunday, May 13, 2018, Gift Ideas for Mother, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, April 1, 2018, Why the Resurrection Matters, Pastor Rob Edwards

Sunday, March 25, 2018, Vision 2019 Celebration Report

 Sunday, February 18, 2018, Freedom in Christ,  Wayne Hines